SESD Music Department


Kennard-Dale Marching Band 2017

Stacks Image 731

Kennard-Dale Marching Band

Play fun, challenging music
Make new friends
Be a part of something great


Walt Disney World Performance Tour 2018

Stacks Image 803
The KD Music Department is sponsoring a tentative performance tour to Walt Disney World in March 2018. If you weren’t able to attend the meeting, information is available on the Disney page on this website.

SESD Students in York Junior Symphony Orchestra

Stacks Image 641
Seven SEIS and SEMS students are in the 2016-2017 York Junior Symphony Orchestra. The Orchestra is made up of some of the best musicians from around York County. This year’s SESD members are: Hailey Clayton, Molly Holz, Ian McPherson, Liesl Miller, Abigail Shaw, Kate Traeger, and Natalie Webb. Congratulations to this outstanding group of young musicians!